Shane & Shane- The Worship Initiative


Physical CD- New Worship Album Project by Shane and Shane

Track Listing:
1- God of Ages Past
2- Seas of Crimson
3- This I Believe
4- Scandal of Grace
5- Forever
6- Jesus Loves Me
7- Christ Be All Around Me
8- You Make Me Brave
9- Great Are You Lord
10- Man of Sorrows
11- So I Can Love
12- All The Poor And Powerless